Blog is moving to updated Minds On Fire website!

Excited to announce the launch of Minds On Fire’s new website, which now hosts this blog. If you subscribe to posts by email, you will able to do the same with the new blog. If you follow me on your WP Reader, the good people at WP will move your subscriptions over shortly.

I’ve greatly appreciated your readership here and hope you will join me (and my Emerging Leaders!) in our new home.

While you’re at it, check out our new YouTube channel! My Emerging Leaders and I are chatting self care for social entrepreneurs and youth-serving professionals. I am so proud of their dedication to their health and wellness.

One thought on “Blog is moving to updated Minds On Fire website!

  1. hey the link isn’t working for me–is it still under maintenance or am I doing something wrong?   d  

    “Como la señora, así la perrilla.” proverbio citado por Platón, La República VIII

    El Miércoles 12 de marzo de 2014 19:49, Minds On Fire escribió: WordPress.com Ysette Guevara posted: “Excited to announce the launch of Minds On Fire’s new website, which now hosts this blog. If you subscribe to posts by email, you will able to do the same with the new blog. If you follow me on your WP Reader, the good people at WP will move your subscrip”

Leave a comment